Thankful Thursday

 

Image from Ann Voskamp's aholyexperience.com. Used by permission.

Today I’m taking advantage of the writer rooms at ASCAP on Music Row. I love it here. Before I dive deep into what I hope will be a productive songwriting day, I wanted to pause and reflect upon the last week and list what I’m thankful for.

 

  • Fresh ideas picked up at a marketing seminar
  • An early taste of spring
  • The petting zoo and the delight of my kids
  • Role models of faithfulness and the Word of God

What are you thankful for this week?

About Jonathan Riggs

Singer, actor, songwriter, and entrepreneur. And I like vanilla bean.
This entry was posted in gratitude and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

